Lantbrukskonsult – Kontakt


Ulrik Lovang

VD och odlingsrådgivare
013-23 44 91
0706-43 44 69
ulrik.lovang@lovang.se

Per Axelsson

Odlingsrådgivare
013-23 44 92
070-571 09 39
per.axelsson@lovang.se

Anki Sjöberg
Odlingsrådgivare
013-23 44 94
070-574 09 00
anki.sjoberg@lovang.se

Christian Örup
Energi- och
teknikrådgivare
070-825 11 61
christian.orup@lovang.se

Anuschka Heeb
Odlingsrådgivare
013-23 44 98
076-818 23 01
anuschka.heeb@lovang.se

Anna Larsson
Odlingsrådgivare
Föräldraledig
076-800 49 30
anna.larsson@lovang.se

Malin Lovang
Odlingsrådgivare
013-23 44 69
072-740 44 90
malin.lovang@lovang.se

Andreas Kronhed
Odlingsrådgivare
013-23 44 96
070-570 01 86
andreas.kronhed@lovang.se

Ida Gustafsson
Odlingsrådgivare
Föräldraledig
073-689 98 37
ida.gustafsson@lovang.se

Nina Pettersson
Odlingsrådgivare
Föräldraledig
070-244 74 99
nina.pettersson@lovang.se

Christin Wallinder

Odlingsrådgivare
Föräldraledig
070-359 27 73
christin.wallinder@lovang.se

Bodil Paulsson
Miljö- och EU-rådgivare
013-23 44 95
070-362 00 71
bodil.paulsson@lovang.se

Emmy Israelsson

Miljörådgivare
013-23 44 97
076-337 76 30
emmy.israelsson@lovang.se

Sophia Nilsson
Miljörådgivare
013-23 44 99
070-399 60 12
sophia.nilsson71@gmail.com

Pia Jacobsson
Ekonomi
013-23 44 67

pia.jacobsson@lovang.se

Gunnel Lovang
Administration
013-23 44 68
070-581 72 01
gunnel.lovang@lovang.se

Lovang Lantbrukskonsult AB, Trådgatan 2, 590 49 Vikingstad, Telefon: 013-23 44 90, Fax: 013-817 58, E-post: konsult@lovang.se